سمارت فيلتريشن سولوشنز

نظافة معززة – وأداء مثالي

تعتبر شركة سمارت فلتريشن سولوشنز أكثر من مجرد مزود لأصناف الفلاتر المتميزة. حيث نعمل معكم لنزودكم بالحلول الفريدة التي ترفع من جهوزية العمل وتحقق أيضاُ قيم الأرباح العظمى. نحن نطرح مجموعة مميزة من الفلاتر ذات الكفاءة العالية جداً، والمصمّمة لإلتقاط ما يقارب 99.95% من جزيئات المواد من خلال ترشيح أحادي المسار. أضف إلى ذلك أهمية شراكتنا الاستراتيجية مع “شركة دونالدسون”، الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير أنظمة الترشيح في كافة أنحاء العالم، وكذلك شراكتنا الوثيقة مع عملائنا، حيث يصب كل ذلك في توفير العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤمن لكم الجهوزية التامة لأعمالكم۔

سمارت فيلتريشن سولوشنز

إن الوقود الملوث هو العدو الأسوء للمحرك

يمكن لهذا العدو الغير مرئي أن يخفّض من قوة المحرك، ويسرع من تآكل المكونات الحساسة لنظام الوقود، ويقلل من جودة الوقود. إن الحفاظ على نظافة الوقود ونظام ضخ الوقود هي من أهم الأولويات وخاصةً في قطاعات الإنشاءات والتنقيب وسائر الأعمال التي يحيطها الغبار والتي تستخدم فيها محركات ذات قوة عالية جداً. نظراً لضغوط الحقن القوية وقدرة التحمل المحدوة التي تتسم بها محركات الديزل في هذه الأيام، يمكن للوقود النظيف أن يوفر أفضل معايير الأداء والإنتاجية والخدمة الطويلة۔

سمارت فيلتريشن سولوشنز

الجيل القادم الصيانة الوقائية

تتمركز حلول الفلاتر الذكية حول الارتقاء بمستوى ممارسات النظافة الوقائية لديكم. يكمن هدفنا في مساعدتكم على حماية خزانات الوقود الضخمة والمعدات الباهظة الثمن من خلال منع دخول الملوثات الضارة. نقدم لكم فلاتر ذات كفاءة عالية جداً تتناسب مع مختلف أصناف الأنابيب المربعة ورؤوس .المرشحات المبتكرة الخاصة بنا وهي قادرة على تحمل معدلات عالية من التدفق لتزيد بذلك من العمر الافتراضي للمعدات۔

مخاطر ملوثات الوقود والزيوت

نقل النفط والوقود من معامل التكرير إلى مستودعات التخزين بواسطة شاحنات صهريجية أو سفن أو أنابيب نفط ومن هناك يعبّأ في شاحنات أُخرى، ويرسل إلى مواقعكم. لكن في كل مرة يتم نقل الوقود أو النفط فيها من سفينة أو حاوية إلى أخرى تزداد كمية الملوثات بداخله وهي من أشد الأضرار التي تتعرض لها المحركات في يومنا هذا.

اقرأ المزيد

المحركات الجديدة تتطلب وقوداً نظيفاً

لقد أسفر التفعيل التدريجي لمعايير الانبعاث الصارمة المتزايدة عن إنتاج محركات ديزل معقدة تتطلب وقود أنظف من ذي قبل لكي تعمل هذه المحركات بكفاءة، وذلك بسبب ضغط حقن الوقود لأكثر من 30,000 PSI وضيق التحمل الشديد. في المحركات حيث الدقة هي كل شيء، لا يمكنك أن تخاطر بإحداث ضرر ناجم عن ملوث شديد السرعة.

اقرأ المزيد

تتضمن منتجاتنا من الفلاتر أفضل التقنيات المتطورة لشركة دونالدسون والتي تتيح إحتجاز الأوساخ بصورة أفضل وخفض الضغط المتباين ورفع جودة مسارات الترشيح الإحادية.

ترشيح ذات الكفاءة العالية

نقدم لكم فلاتر ذات كفاءة عالية جداً تتناسب مع مختلف أصناف الأنابيب المربعة ورؤوس المرشحات المبتكرة الخاصة بنا وهي قادرة على تحمل معدلات عالية من التدفق لتزيد بذلك من العمر الافتراضي للمعدات. تقوم خدماتنا بمساعدتكم على إيصال السوائل النظيفة إلى المعدات وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الجهوزية. فهذه الفلاتر هي مصممة لمعدلات التدفق العالية وهي معدة لتتحمل هبوط الضغط إلى أقصى معدلاته. كما تشكل منتجاتنا من الفلاتر العالية الجودة خط الدفاع االأولي في تأمين نظافة معززة للسوائل.

اقرأ المزيد

إن عملائنا هم شركائنا

عملائنا هم شركاءٌ لنا، فهم يتكلون علينا لنؤمن لهم أفضل حلول الترشيح المتوفرة. لهذا السبب قمنا بعقد شراكة مع شركة دونالدسون لمنتجات الترشيح الأعلى جودة في الأسواق لكي نطرح الخدمات المتطورة ولكي تكونوا على ثقة تامة بأننا سنساعدكم على التخلص من المشاكل المرتبطة بتوقف العمل بصورةٍ مفاجئة وإنخفاض مستوى الإنتاجية والتكلفة المرتفعة لقطع الغيار والتي تشكل المعضلة الدائمة للعملاء حيث يتسبب ذلك إما بتوقف العمل من أجل الصيانة أو بتشغيل المعدات على خللها بما في ذلك من مخاطر عظمى.

اقرأ المزيد

Smart Filtration Solutions

Enhanced Cleanliness – Optimum Performance

Smart Filtration Solutions is more than just a filter supplier, we work with you to provide solutions for increased uptime and, ultimately, greater profitability. The heart of our offer is an impressive range of Ultra High Efficiency Filters designed to capture 99.95% of particulate matter in a Single Pass. Add to that our Strategic Partnership with Donaldson Company, Inc. a leading worldwide provider of filtration systems, as well as our close partnerships with customers, and you’ve got all the factors necessary for optimum uptime.

Smart Filtration Solutions

Dirty fuel is your engine’s worst enemy

This unseen villain can rob your engine of power, accelerate wear of sensitive fuel system components and reduce fuel efficiency. Keeping your fuel and your fuel system clean should be a top priority, especially in construction, mining, and other dusty applications where higher horsepower engines are in use. With the higher injection pressures and closer tolerances of today’s diesel engines, clean fuel delivers maximum performance, productivity and service life.

Smart Filtration Solutions

Next Generation Preventive Maintenance

Smart Filtration Solutions is all about taking your preventive maintenance practices to the next level. Our goal is to help you protect your bulk fuel storage tanks, your fuel, and your expensive equipment by refusing entry of harmful contaminants. We offer Ultra High Efficiency Filters that fit on our innovative square tube manifolds & filter heads to accept high flow rates and extend service life.

Dangers of Fuel & Oil Contamination

Fuels and oils are transported from the refinery to the storage depots by tanker trucks, ships or pipelines. From there it is loaded into another tanker truck and delivered to your site. Every time fuels & oils are transferred from one tank to another, it not only transfers the fuel & oil but also the contaminants present that are deadly to today’s engines.

Read more

Modern Engines Demand Clean Fuel

Progressive introduction of increasingly stringent emission standards have resulted in sophisticated diesel engines that require cleaner fuel than ever before to operate efficiently, due to injection pressures of more than 30,000 PSI and extremely tight tolerances. In engines where precision is everything, you can’t risk the damage done by high-velocity microscopic contaminants.

Read more

Inside our filters, Donaldson’s innovative filtration technology allows high dirt holding
capacity, low initial differential pressure, and high single-pass efficiency.

Ultra High Efficiency Filtration

We offer Ultra High Efficiency Filters that fit on our innovative square tube manifolds & filter heads to accept high flow rates and extend service life. Our solutions help you deliver clean fluids into your equipment and maximize your uptime. Designed for high flow rates and minimum pressure drop, our Ultra High Efficiency Filters form a strong line of defense in ensuring enhanced cleanliness of fluids.

Read more

We see every customer as a partner

It’s why we have partnered with Donaldson for the highest quality filtration products on the market, why we offer robust service and why you can relax knowing that we will help eliminate unexpected downtime, loss of production and component replacement cost that is a constant battle between your maintenance efforts and the reality of critical equipment operation.

Read more